Team and Contacts

FEST – New Directors | New Films Festival

FEST – Associação Cultural

Apartado 234

4501-910 Espinho

Portugal

www.fest.pt | fest@fest.pt

(+351) 227 327 545

 

Festival Director

Filipe Pereira

fest@fest.pt

 

Production and Team Management 

Ana Catarina Ferreira

Ana Clara Saragoça

producao@fest.pt

 

Head of Programming

Fernando Vasquez

fernando.vasquez@fest.pt

 

Film Management

Janine Gonçalves

films@fest.pt

 

Marketing & Partnerships

Ana Lopes

Parcerias - partnerships@fest.pt

Marketing - marketing@fest.pt 

 

Communication

Mariana Lambertini

comunicacao@fest.pt

 

Press Officer

César Nobrega

press@fest.pt

 

Guest Team

Deborah Lemes

Janine Gonçalves

guest@fest.pt

 

Pitching Forum

Ana Almeida

Inês Vidinha

pitching@fest.pt

 

Guest Office & Accreditations

Inês Vidinha

registrations@fest.pt

 

Technical Production

technical@fest.pt

 

Programming Team

Alina Ozerova

Diana Agar

Fernando Vasquez

Gisela Ritzen

Inês vidinha

Isadora Libório

Janine Gonçalves

Jorge Pereira

Maria José Lopes

Susana Neves

Teresa Magalhães

filmprograming@fest.pt

 

Treasury Management

Miguel Rocha