Team and Contacts

FEST – New Directors | New Films Festival

FEST – Associação Cultural

Apartado 234

4501-910 Espinho

Portugal

www.fest.pt | fest@fest.pt

(+351) 227 327 545

 

Festival Director

Filipe Pereira

fest@fest.pt

 

Head of Programming

Fernando Vasquez

fernando.vasquez@fest.pt

 

Production and Team Management 

Ana Catarina Ferreira

Ana Clara Saragoça

producao@fest.pt

  

Guest Team

guest@fest.pt

 

Partnerships

Ana Clara Saragoça

partnerships@fest.pt

 

Communication

comunicacao@fest.pt

 

Marketing 

marketing@fest.pt

 

Press

Sara Cunha

press@fest.pt

 

Film Management

Janine Gonçalves

films@fest.pt

 

Tech and Audiovisual Management

technical@fest.pt

   

FEST – Pitching Forum

Ana Almeida

pitching@fest.pt

 

Accreditations

registrations@fest.pt

 

Programming

Fernando Vasquez

Jorge Pereira

Alina Ozerova

Gisela Ritzen

Susana Neves

Adrian Borfina

Kim Dijkstra

Teresa Magalhães

Martha Appelt

Diana Agar

Henrik Ferrara

films@fest.pt

 

Treasury Management

Miguel Rocha