Team and Contacts

FEST – New Directors | New Films Festival

FEST – Associação Cultural

Apartado 234

4501-910 Espinho

Portugal

www.fest.pt | fest@fest.pt

(+351) 227 327 545

(+351) 227 667 497

 

Festival Director

Filipe Pereira

fest@fest.pt

 

Head of Programming

Fernando Vasquez

fernando.vasquez@fest.pt

 

Project and Team Manager/ Production

Maria Miranda

maria.miranda@fest.pt

  

Production

Ana Ferreira

producao@fest.pt

  

Tech and Audiovisual Management

audiovisual@fest.pt

  

Partnerships

Dominika Luśniak

Sofia Mendes

partnerships@fest.pt

 

Marketing and Sponsorship

José Costa

marketing@fest.pt

 

Press

Sara Cunha

press@fest.pt

 

Programming

Fernando Vasquez

Jorge Pereira

Alina Ozerova

Gisela Ritzen

Susana Neves

Adrian Borfina

Kim Dijkstra

Teresa Magalhães

films@fest.pt

 

Film Management

Diogo Mesquita

films@fest.pt

 

FEST – Pitching Forum

pitching@fest.pt

 

Registration and Acreditations

registrations@fest.pt

 

Treasury Management

Miguel Rocha