Team and Contacts

FEST – New Directors | New Films Festival

FEST – Associação Cultural

Apartado 234

4501-910 Espinho

Portugal

www.fest.pt | fest@fest.pt

(+351) 227 327 545

 

Festival Director

Filipe Pereira

fest@fest.pt

 

Head of Programming

Fernando Vasquez

fernando.vasquez@fest.pt

 

Production and Team Manager 

Ana Catarina Ferreira

producao@fest.pt

  

Production

Inês Vidinha

producao@fest.pt

 

Guest Team

Marta Cravalho

 

 

Partnerships

Liliana S. Lasprilla 

partnerships@fest.pt

 

Communication

Carolina Nogueira

comunicacao@fest.pt

 

Marketing 

Diogo Ribeiro

marketing@fest.pt

 

Press

Sara Cunha

press@fest.pt

 

Film Management

Diogo Mesquita

films@fest.pt

 

Tech and Audiovisual Management

audiovisual@fest.pt

 

Programming

Fernando Vasquez

Jorge Pereira

Alina Ozerova

Gisela Ritzen

Susana Neves

Adrian Borfina

Kim Dijkstra

Teresa Magalhães

Martha Appelt

Diana Agar

films@fest.pt

  

FEST – Pitching Forum

Ana Almeida

Dominika Luśniak

pitching@fest.pt

 

Registration and Acreditations

registrations@fest.pt

 

Treasury Management

Miguel Rocha