Team and Contacts

FEST – New Directors | New Films Festival

FEST – Associação Cultural

Apartado 234

4501-910 Espinho

Portugal

www.fest.pt | fest@fest.pt

(+351) 227 327 545

 

Festival Director

Filipe Pereira

fest@fest.pt

 

Executive Production

Fernando Vasquez

fernando.vasquez@fest.pt

 

Production Manager

Maria Miranda

maria.miranda@fest.pt

  

Production

Ana Ferreira

producao@fest.pt

  

Tech and Audiovisual Management

Pedro Pinto

pedro.pinto@fest.pt

  

School Partnerships

Dominika Luśniak

dominika.lusniak@fest.pt

 

Marketing and Partnerships

José Costa

jose.costa@fest.pt

 

Press

press@fest.pt

 

Programming

films@fest.pt

 

FEST – Pitching Forum

pitching@fest.pt

 

FEST - Training Ground

Trainingground@fest.pt

 

Treasury Management

Miguel Rocha