Team and Contacts

FEST – Festival Novos Cineastas | Novo Cinema

FEST – Associação Cultural

Apartado 234

4501-910 Espinho

Portugal

www.fest.pt | fest@fest.pt

(+351) 227 327 545

 

Festival Director

Filipe Pereira
fest@fest.pt

 

Executive Production

Fernando Vasquez
fernando.vasquez@fest.pt

 

Production Manager

Luísa Alvão
luisa.alvao@fest.pt

 

Communication and Partnerships

Ana Guimarães
ana.guimaraes@fest.pt

 

Programmer, Film Literacy Programs

Jonna Vestin

jonna.vestin@fest.pt

 

Tech and Audiovisual Management

Pedro Pinto

pedro.pinto@fest.pt

 

Press Officer

Laura Milheiro

laura.milheiro@fest.pt

press@fest.pt

 

Programming

films@fest.pt

 

FEST – Pitching Forum

pitching@fest.pt

 

Treasury Management

Miguel Rocha